The Sothe African Football Player: “After I arrived Egypt I found it is different than what we had heared”

Mafella, the South African football player who is well known as the fighter has praised the security situation here in Egypt and he added that it is different from the bad news he had heared before arrival.

He added that he liked the hotel here in Egypt as it is close to the airport.

Source: http://www.elkoraelyom.com

Memphis Tours Egypt since 1955.

Posted By: Mohamed Mokhtar

Categories: Cairo Info, current events in egypt, Egypt after the revolution, Egypt News, Egypt Travel, Events In Egypt, Latest new in Egypt | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Sothe African Football Player: “After I arrived Egypt I found it is different than what we had heared”

  1. Hi there dear, me and my mom are also watch comical videos however after I finished my homework

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

